Ivy Leaf Slave Bracelet

I originally designed this leaf for pendants, but as I lay it across my hand, I decided to have a little fun with it.  I made a slender bracelet which slips through the loop in the leaf and a classic slave bracelet ring which attaches with a lobster claw clasp.  I often add pearls into sexier pieces, for both the irony and the balance.  Why not go a little sexier?  You can check this piece out here:  Ivy Slave Bracelet

2 Replies to “Ivy Leaf Slave Bracelet”

Leave a Reply

