My Moonstone

I hadn’t made anything for myself in ages.  Sure, I have free run of my inventory, but there’s a difference when I make something for just for me.  This is a rainbow flash moonstone, which I absolutely love.  A subtle, gentle stone.  Something inside me woke up and this is what came of that.  The last time I was drawn to make a particular piece for a dear friend, I used the exact same type of moonstone, from the same source…how I love the mystery that are gemstones…

15542172_10154762100371763_2408002161244797320_n

2 Replies to “My Moonstone”

Leave a Reply

